Get It Together
Motown, 1973

1. Get It Together
2. Don''t Say Goodbye Again
3. Reflections
4. Hum Along and Dance
5. Mama I Got A Brand New Thing (Don''t Say No)
6. It''s Too Late To Change The Time
7. You Need Love Like I Do (Don''t You)
8. Dancing Machine

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, hit the green button and you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Privacy and Cookie Policy