Epic, 1984

1. Torture
2. Wait
3. One More Chance
4. Be Not Always
5. State Of Shock
(Duet With Mick Jagger)
6. We Can Change The World
7. The Hurt
8. Body

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, hit the green button and you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Privacy and Cookie Policy