Boogie (limited release)
Motown, 1979

Side A
1. Love's Gone Bad
2. I Ain't Gonna Eat My Heart Out Anymore
3. ABC
4. I Was Made To Love Her
5. One Day I'll Mary You

Side B
1. Never Can Say Goodbye
2. Oh, I've Been Blessed
3. Penny Arcade
4. Just Because I Love You
5. Dancing Machine

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, hit the green button and you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Privacy and Cookie Policy