Moving Violation
Motown, 1975

1. Forever Came Today
2. Moving Violation
3. (You Were Made) Especially For Me
4. Honey Love
5. Body Language (Do The Love Dance)
6. All I Do Is Think Of You
7. Breezy
8. Call Of The Wild
9. Time Explosion

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, hit the green button and you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Privacy and Cookie Policy