In Japan!
Motown, 1973

1. Introduction/We''re Gonna Have A Good Time
2. Lookin'' Through The Windows
3. Got To Be There
4. Medley: I Want You Back/ABC/Love You Save
5. Daddy''s Home
6. Superstition
7. Ben
8. Papa Was A Rollin'' Stone
9. That''s How Love Goes
10. Never Can Say Goodbye
11. Ain''t That Peculiar
12. I Wanna Be Where You Are

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, hit the green button and you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Privacy and Cookie Policy