Lookin' Through The Windows
Motown, 1972

1. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
2. Lookin'' Through The Windows
3. Don''t Let Your Baby Catch You
4. To Know
5. Doctor My Eyes
6. Little Bitty Pretty One
7. E-Ne-Me-Ne-Mi-Ne-Moe
8. If I Have To Move A Mountain
9. Don''t Want To See Tomorrow
10. Children Of The Light
11. I Can Only Give You Love