Diana Ross Presents The Jackson 5
Motown, 1969

1. Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
2. Nobody
3. I Want You Back
4. Can You Remember
5. Standing In The Shadows Of Love
6. You''ve Changed
7. My Cherie Amour
8. Who''s Lovin'' You
9. Chained
10. (I Know) I''m Losing You
11. Stand
12. Born To Love You

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, hit the green button and you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Privacy and Cookie Policy